Black Metal Embroidery

Here’s a sneak peek at my latest work-in-progress, a black metal embroidery project for a school assignment. I have to say, embroidery and cross stitching are two of my favorite things to do! What a fun project. I will be sure to post when it’s finished!

2 Responses to “Black Metal Embroidery”

  1. Muerl Says:

    I just wanted to let you know, I saw the completed work at the Flannel Gallery and it was AMAZING.

    • ktkthx Says:

      Muerl — Thank you!! I am glad you liked it, and I’m also glad you went to see the Flannel gallery! Sean, Travis, and Jess put on a great looking show.

Leave a Reply

